ECIU Updates 29.09.2016

Lodz University of Technology has withdrawn from the European Consortium of Innovative Universities (ECIU).

The European Consortium of Innovative Universities (ECIU) is a network of 11 innovative universities in Europe (and Mexico). The following list gives an overview of the universities that are current memebers of ECIU:

Aalborg University
Autonomous University of Barcelona
Dublin City University
Hamburg University of Technology
Kaunas University of Technology
Linköping University
Southern Federal University
Tecnológico de Monterrey
University of Aveiro
University of Stavanger
University of Twente

Sist oppdatert av Shizuka Kamata Sydnes (17.11.2016)

Skriv ut artikkel print symbol
European Consortium of Innovative Universities

The ECIU is a consortium of research universities established in 1997. Today the foundation has eleven European members and a associate partner in Mexico. The University of Stavanger became a member of the consortium in 2012.

Contact information and steering groups:

Board Member
Marit Boyesen, Rector

Innovation in Teaching and Learning
Dag Husebø, Prorector

Entrepreneurship and Societal Impact of Research
Troels Jacobsen, Director of Innovation and Research

EU policy
Kyrre Aas, Senior Advisor, FIA

Local coordinator
Bjarte Hoem, Head of International Office