ECIU updates 23.06.2017

The first ECIU Twin Progtamme Mechanical Engineering received positive evaluation by Programme Directors in the meeting in Linköping.

This fall there will be 10 students going on exchange within the framework of the first ECIU Twin Programme Mechanical Engineering. Currently this exchange opportunity is limited at the following ECIU partner institutions: Kaunas University of Technology, Linköping University, Tecnológico de Monterrey, University of Aveiro, University of Twente and University of Stavanger, however in the near future Dublin City University, Hamburg University of Technology, Tampere University of Technology and the University of Nottingham will be invited into this framework. In addition, this Twin Programme will be extended to the Master level. 

Please find more information about the ECIU Twin Programme Mechanical Engineering here.

Sist oppdatert av Shizuka Kamata Sydnes (23.06.2017)

Skriv ut artikkel print symbol